Fan for AD Sports feature

ADSports

Fan for AD Sports feature

by ADSports » 05 Sep 2012 10:19

Morning all,

I am a producer at Premier League Productions in London (part of IMG World) and working across a number of programs which air on Abu Dhabi Sports (essentially the Sky Sports of the Middle East, holding Premier League rights to 22 countries)

We run a segment called "My Club" in which we spend a day with a fan at their club's stadium (pitchside, stands, dugout etc) and talk to them about their club and their personal history with their club so I am looking for fans who might be interested in taking part. All we really need is someone who knows their club (probably a season ticket holder but not necessarily) and is happy to talk about it on camera.

If any of you on here would be interested in spending a few hours at the Madejski talking about all things Reading then please do get in touch.

Thanks and all the best.

General B
Hob Nob Regular

Re: Fan for AD Sports feature

by General B » 05 Sep 2012 11:41

Green
Hob Nob Legend

by Green » 05 Sep 2012 12:33

You must know Seal then I'd imagine.

Royal Lady
Hob Nob Subscriber
Hob Nob Subscriber

by Royal Lady » 05 Sep 2012 13:01

ADSports Morning all,

I am a producer at Premier League Productions in London (part of IMG World) and working across a number of programs which air on Abu Dhabi Sports (essentially the Sky Sports of the Middle East, holding Premier League rights to 22 countries)

We run a segment called "My Club" in which we spend a day with a fan at their club's stadium (pitchside, stands, dugout etc) and talk to them about their club and their personal history with their club so I am looking for fans who might be interested in taking part. All we really need is someone who knows their club (probably a season ticket holder but not necessarily) and is happy to talk about it on camera.