Reading FC Fixtures 2022/2023

2022/2023 Match Reports

DATE OPPOSITION COMPETITION SCORE REPORT ATT POS SCORERS
30 July 2022 Blackpool (Away) Championship L: 0-1 Report... 10831 23
06 August 2022 Cardiff (HOME) Championship W: 2-1 Report... 11 S Long, T Ince
09 August 2022 Stevenage (HOME) League Cup L: 1-2 Report... 4230 - K Ehibhationham
13 August 2022 Rotherham (Away) Championship L: 0-4 Report... 9263 18
17 August 2022 Blackburn (HOME) Championship W: 3-0 Report... 11780 8 T McIntyre, J Hoilett, L Joao
20 August 2022 Middlesbrough (HOME) Championship W: 1-0 Report... 12318 3 T Fornah
27 August 2022 Millwall (Away) Championship W: 1-0 Report... 14352 1 M Sarr
30 August 2022 Sheff Utd (Away) Championship L: 0-4 Report... 27810 5
04 September 2022 Stoke (HOME) Championship W: 2-1 Report... 2 L Joao, Lucas Joao
14 September 2022 Sunderland (HOME) Championship L: 0-3 Report... 12061 4
17 September 2022 Wigan (Away) Championship W: 1-0 Report... 10113 3 T Ince
01 October 2022 Huddersfield (HOME) Championship W: 3-1 Report... 16684 3 T McIntyre, L Nicholls, Y Meite
04 October 2022 Norwich (HOME) Championship D: 1-1 Report... 11978 3 J Hendrick
07 October 2022 QPR (Away) Championship L: 1-2 Report... 16656 4 A Carroll
15 October 2022 West Brom (HOME) Championship L: 0-2 Report... 14235 6
18 October 2022 Swansea (Away) Championship L: 2-3 Report... 15717 9 Y Meite, T Ince
22 October 2022 Bristol C (HOME) Championship W: 2-0 Report... 13606 7 M Loum, A Carroll
29 October 2022 Burnley (Away) Championship L: 1-2 Report... 18684 11 T Ince
01 November 2022 Luton (Away) Championship D: 0-0 Report... 9620 11
04 November 2022 Preston (HOME) Championship L: 1-2 Report... 11777 11 L Joao
08 November 2022 Watford (Away) Championship L: 0-2 Report... 18847 13
12 November 2022 Hull (Away) Championship W: 2-1 Report... 15997 12 Y Meite, R Longman
Sat 30 July Blackpool Championship A
Sat 6 August Cardiff City Championship H
Sat 13 August Rotherham Championship A
Tue 16 August Blackburn Rovers Championship H
Sat 20 August Middlesbrough Championship H
Sat 27 August Millwall Championship A
Wed 31 August Sheffield United Championship A
Sat 3 September Stoke City Championship H
Sat 10 September Watford Championship A
Wed 14 September Sunderland Championship H
Sat 17 September Wigan Championship A
Sat 1 October Huddersfield Town Championship H
Tue 4 October Norwich City Championship H
Sat 8 October Queens Park Rangers Championship A
Sat 15 October West Bromwich Albion Championship H
Tue 18 October Swansea City Championship A
Sat 22 October Bristol City Championship H
Sat 29 October Burnley Championship A
Tue 1 November Luton Town Championship A
Sat 5 November Preston North End Championship H
Sat 12 November Hull City Championship A
Sat 10 December Coventry City Championship H
Sat 17 December Birmingham City Championship A
Mon 26 December Swansea City Championship H
Thu 29 December Norwich City Championship A
Sun 1 January West Bromwich Albion Championship A
Sat 14 January Queens Park Rangers Championship H
Sat 21 January Stoke City Championship A
Sat 28 January Sheffield United Championship H
Sat 4 February Watford Championship H
Sat 11 February Sunderland Championship A
Tue 14 February Rotherham United Championship H
Sat 18 February Cardiff City Championship A
Sat 25 February Blackpool Championship H
Sat 4 March Middlesbrough Championship A
Sat 11 March Millwall Championship H
Wed 15 March Blackburn Rovers Championship A
Sat 18 March Hull City Championship H
Sat 1 April Bristol City Championship A
Fri 7 April Birmingham Championship H
Mon 10 April Preston North End Championship A
Sat 15 April Burnley Championship H
Wed 19 April Luton Town Championship H
Sat 22 April Coventry City Championship A
Sat 29 April Wigan Championship H
Sat 6 May Huddersfield Town Championship A